The Book Tour Is Happening!

I’ve spent the past two or three days submitting Automaton to dozens of reviewers, and I think I have eight or nine already accepted for reviews, all very excited and enthusiastic. With all the buzz that’s been building, I decided to aim for a book blog tour!

That was harder said than done. I didn’t know where to start, and blog tour companies and professionals cost hundreds of dollars. But with a lot of searching and scanning the web, I hit upon a few gold mines, and now I can confidently say that I will be touring the blogging world from May 17-June 7. That means possible giveaways, interviews, promotions, and more! In a day or two I’ll post the official schedule so you’ll know where to go for the latest appearance.

There are also some very exciting announcements I’m going to make during the tour. You will care about these announcements; one of them involves free stuff. But I need to keep these goodies a secret for now, hehe!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. This is all so exciting! Good for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

